COMPOSIÇÃO DIRETORIA ACEBRA BIÊNIO 2017/2019

Diretor

Diretor Presidente

Arney Antonio Frasson
AB Insumos Agropecuários
(45) 3541-1352
arney@abinsumos.com.br

Vice-presidente

Vice Presidente

Airton Gilmar Roos
E. Orlando Roos
(54) 3320-0000
airton@sementesroos.com.br

Vice-presidente

Vice Presidente

Luiz Fernando Guerra
Guerra Sementes
(46) 3220-9000
fernando@guerra.agr.br

Secretaria

Secretaria

Vicente Roberto Barbiero – 1º Secretário
Com. e Cereais JRB / Barbiero Agronegócio
(54) 3362-1255
vicente@barbiero.com.br

Secretaria

Secretaria

Bruno Linhares Bortoluzzi – 2º Secretário
Sementes e Cereais Bortoluzzi
(49) 3433-0296
bruno@sementesbortoluzzi.com

tesouraria

Tesouraria

Alex Novello – 1º Tesoureiro
Sul Brasil Agro
(46) 3220-9048
alex@sulbrasil.agr.br

tesouraria

Tesouraria

Celso Esper – 2º Tesoureiro
Campo Norte Armazéns – MT
(65) 3549-2027
cnorte@terra.com.br

conselho_fiscal

Conselho Fiscal

Marcos Diniz Ferreira
Cereagro – Curitiba SC
(47) 3643-0099
marcos@cereagro-sa.com.br

conselho_fiscal

Conselho Fiscal

Estênio Carvalho Faria
Caramuru Alimentos
(64) 3404-0200
estenio@caramuru.com

conselho_fiscal

Conselho Fiscal

Flávio Andreo
Belagricola – Londrina PR
(43) 3377-8500
flavio@belagricola.com.br

Suplentes

Suplentes

Fillipe Virmond Demário
Caluba Sementes
(41) 99930-0300
fillipe@calubasementes.com.br

Suplentes

Suplentes

Carlos Vaccaro
Vaccaro Agronégocios
(54)3321-0082
carlos@vacaro.net.br

Suplentes

Suplentes

Elton Pereira Cardoso
Agrológica
(65)3549-5464
elton@agrologica.com.br